Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Triplett

Vickie Triplett

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Triplett
"Angie has been great answering all of my questions and providing excellent, timely service. I would definitely recommend her for your auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Randy Brooks

Randy Brooks

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Brooks
"Tracy was so helpful and very nice to deal with while helping me with all my insurance needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Michelle Houck

Michelle Houck

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Houck
"We recently decided to search for a new auto and home insurance company, and we are so glad we did! We saved a significant amount of money and got better coverage. Angie is extremely professional, so friendly, and very informative. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mohney

Jeff Mohney

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mohney
"I have been dealing with Ryan California and his staff for 15 years. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quick responses top to bottom. I have multiple accounts here and they have always taken care of me."
Profile photo of Tara Johnson

Tara Johnson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Johnson
"Called in and spoke with Tracy Kehr at State Farm and she was super friendly and helped me quickly with what I needed. Thank you Tracy Kehr!"
Profile photo of Omar Moreno

Omar Moreno

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Moreno
"Jenny Doyle was wonderful! She helped me update my policy by replacing a vehicle with a new one I recently purchased! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ed Reed

Ed Reed

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Reed
"It was a real pleasure to deal with Angela. She was personable, professional and addressed all my concerns about obtaining property insurance. I would not hesitate to refer anyone who is interested in insurance to pay Ryan California - State Farm a visit!"
Profile photo of Donna Blouse

Donna Blouse

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Blouse
"The ladies in the office are so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thompson
"Angela was awsome. She saved me money monthly with a better policy so it was a no brainer to bundle my home and auto. Highly recommend her to anybody looking to switch. Like a good neighbor angela was there !"
Profile photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Young
"Angie did a wonderful job taking care of my insurance needs I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Ian Haller

Ian Haller

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Haller
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Brad Dull

Brad Dull

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dull
"Angie was terrific, enjoyed the professionalism and also all the employees were very nice Thank You"
Profile photo of David Talley

David Talley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Talley
"Called as a dealership representative to verify insurance for a mutual customer and the process was so easy. Thanks for the simplicity of getting what is needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Potter

Joan Potter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Potter
"I have known Angie for several years. Excellent character and honesty are her best features. So extremely organized. I would definitely trust her!"
Profile photo of Eve S

Eve S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve S
"Thank you Angie and Matt for helping me get my insurance needs. You guys are the best and my fiance is thinking about switching over to State Farm so you'll have another customer hopefully soon."
Profile photo of Sam Woodland

Sam Woodland

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Woodland
"Angie has been incredibly helpful and patient with me these past few weeks with getting my homeowners and vehicle insurance together. She's saved me a significant amount of money by helping me switch my vehicle insurance over to State Farm. Keep up the good work Angie."
Profile photo of Zach W

Zach W

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach W
"This office provides excellent customer service everytime I speak with them! They handle my auto, home, life insurance and more. Highly recommend giving a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Kayla Reever

Kayla Reever

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Reever
"We have been working with Tracy for over 4 years now. She is always quick to respond and is full of information when we have to amend our insurance needs. Tracy was especially helpful during our home insurance policy set up this spring. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier!"
Profile photo of Tyler Kinard

Tyler Kinard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kinard
"I’ve been working with Tracy Kehr for close to 10 years and plan on working with her for 10 more. Any questions I have she is quick to respond and provides me all the information I need plus more! If you have any insurance needs whether auto or home don’t hesitate to call my girl! You will not be disappointed with the excellent customer services she brings to the table!"
Profile photo of Tim Herbert

Tim Herbert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Herbert
"Matt helped me with a new insurance policy for my home! He was very prompt and knew exactly how to help!"
Profile photo of John Rodeheaver

John Rodeheaver

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rodeheaver
"Very professional and caring"
Profile photo of Kenneth Finn

Kenneth Finn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Finn
"Ryan California’s State Farm team has been doing an amazing job working with me over the years! Incredible guest service & everyone is so friendly! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Stageman

Melissa Stageman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stageman
"We had the pleasure of working with Courtney Johnson. It was a quick and painless process. She beat any other insurance quote around. I highly recommend and will only use Courtney here on out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Long

Laura Long

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Long
"She was very nice and helpful, friendly and went over everything with us and was very polite and answered all questions"
Profile photo of Brent Keener

Brent Keener

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Keener
"Courtney is GREAT. Always very nice and very helpful. Highly recommend."